Anton

Aquarist and technical manager

tlf 91182540

sal@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Einar Wiik

Aquarist and diving manager

tlf 900 40 030

einar@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Britt Gjerde

Ticket manager and our first line representative

tlf 70 10 70 60 / 980 52 510

britt@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Trond

Aquarist and collecting manager

tlf 900 33 083

trond@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Rune

Aquarist and operations manager

tlf 918 88 282

rune@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Tommy

Aquarist and educational manager

tlf 915 56 681

tommy@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Finn

Aquarist and feeding manager

tlf 479 34 933

finn@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Anders

Technician

tlf 980 02 993

anders@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Britt Giske Andersen

Sales and product manager

tlf 970 36 026

britt.andersen@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Tor Erik

Managing Director

tlf 976 81 684

torerik@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Ruth Marit Pettersen

Café – and food manager

tlf 48316616

ruth.marit.pettersen@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more

Weekend- and holiday employees

Våre ekstra hjelpere

tlf 70107060

mail@atlanterhavsparken.no

Read more